areajae.blogg.se

Norton utilities premium price
Norton utilities premium price













norton utilities premium price

I didn’t have a need for all of these features, but the ones I used I found were fast and effective. There are tools designed to clean your PC, speed it up, protect it, make recoveries and manage it. The Toolbox section is where most of the features you’ll want to use are located. The dashboard will obviously recommend other optimisation options as well. This is and has been a Windows feature for some time, however, I liked that it was all accessible through the app and presented well. It made the process easy, and I did notice my startup time was faster. I went directly to a list of these startup programs through the dashboard and turned them off as I saw fit. What I liked most about this feature was I could fix the issues directly from within the app.Īs an example, on my PC, Utilities informed me that I had 14 programs that would start when I turned my computer on, potentially slowing it down. The Dashboard section alerts you to your system status and gives you recommendations on what you can do to optimise how your computer runs. It isn’t covered in distracting images and symbols that can be confusing. Norton Utilities’ basic look means only the most essential functions and options are viewable. If you’re not entirely computer-literate, you can turn on “detailed” mode, which explains what the function will do in more detail. Each section has subsections that all have a variety of different features. The interface is divided into four sections: Dashboard, Toolbox, Automatic Care and Real-Time boost.

norton utilities premium price

Norton Utilities has a minimalistic design that’s easy to navigate and simple to understand. Doesn’t support community-based features.















Norton utilities premium price